Staff Directory

Administration
Name Title Email Phone Numbers Fax
Beverly H. Burks Mayor bburks@cityofclarkston.com
City Clerk
Name Title Email Phone Numbers Fax
Tomika Mitchell City Clerk tmitchell@cityofclarkston.com
Council Members
Name Title Email Phone Numbers Fax
Awet Eyasu Vice-Mayor/ Council Member aeyasu@cityofclarkston.com
Jamie Carroll Council Member jcarroll@cityofclarkston.com
Debra Johnson Council Member djohnson@cityofclarkston.com
Laura Hopkins Council Woman lhopkins@cityofclarkston.com
Yterenickia Bell Council Member ytbell@cityofclarkston.com
Susan Hood Council Member shood@cityofclarkston.com
Finance
Name Title Email Phone Numbers Fax
Daniel W. Defnall Finance Director ddefnall@cityofclarkston.com
LaStacia Evans-Martin Accountant levans@cityofclarkston.com
Municipal Court
Name Title Email Phone Numbers Fax
Dorothy Roper-Jackson Chief Court Clerk djackson@cityofclarkston.com 404-298-1522
Planning & Development Department
Name Title Email Phone Numbers Fax
Shawanna Qawiy Planning & Economic Development Director sqawiy@cityofclarkston.com
Dineta O'Hara Economic Development Coordinator dohara@cityofclarkston.com
Police Department
Name Title Email Phone Numbers Fax
Christine Hudson Chief of Police chudson@cityofclarkston.com 404-298-1522
Harry Hess Assistant Chief hhess@cityofclarkston.com 404-298-1522
Richard Pope Lieutenant Patrol Commander rpope@cityofclarkston.com 404-298-1522
Dustin Bulcher Community Relations / Public Information / State Certification dbulcher@cityofclarkston.com
Public Works & Stormwater Departments
Name Title Email Phone Numbers Fax
Marcus Seaton Assistant Director of Public Works mseaton@cityofclarkston.com
Rodney Beck Public Works Director RBeck@cityofclarkston.com
Quality of Life/Code
Name Title Email Phone Numbers Fax
Shennetha Smith Code Enforcement ssmith@cityofclarkston.com